//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

30 Days of Thankful Project: Day 3- Good Food

Okay, it’s after midnight. Does it still count? Better than nothing I suppose. This will be brief, since I really want to go to bed, but I don’t want to break the habit.

I am thankful for good food. There was an Iron Chef competition today and all of the food was pumpkin and delicious. I’m thankful that I live in a place where not only do I not want for food, but the food I have is delicious and so full of options.

I’m also thankful for free Dan Savage tickets tonight. Hilarious and insightful. And our seats were awesome.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

